3802 34th St.
Moline, Illinois 61265
309-762-1537 Voice
309-797-4900 Facsmilie
Call or see our Contact page for a quote
Home Stock Products About Us Contacts

Contacts

 

Bill Ward (President)    bill@bowmanandassociates.com

Rene Richard (Office Manager)   rene@bowmanandassociates.com

Vickie Hicks (Customer Service Rep) vickie@bowmanandassociates.com

Keith Taber (Sales Representative)   keith@bowmanandassociates.com

Damian Brunt (Sales Representative)damian@bowmanandassociates.com

Chad Mallum (Sales Representative) chad@bowmanandassociates.com

Mike Christensen (Sales Representative) mike@bowmanandassociates.com

General e-mail bowman@bowmanandassociates.com

BOWMAN & ASSOCIATES, INC.

MANUFACTURES’ REPRESENTATIVE OF

HEATING, VENTILATION & AIR FILTRATION EQUIPMENT